What I’m Playing, part 12

Call of Duty:  Black Ops 3

As part of our quest to find another multiplayer game to play together, one of the games that we decided to try out was this one because 3 of the others already had a copy, so I decided to pick one up.

We haven’t really played it much since we were a little disheartened by the PvP multiplayer portion (we sucked at it) plus it’s just not that much fun for us as a group.

I personally liked it for it’s over the top action sequences and the fact there are a LOT of sexy, masculine, testosterone oozing men in this game.  It’s a pleasure for me to just watch your character on the title screen clean his gun while smoking a cigar.

I like the Destiny like abilities that your character has and the DIY cybernetics that you have to choose from plus the fact that there’s a 4 player campaign co-op.  Hopefully I’ll be able to get back to this again sometime.

  • Is the platinum attainable?  Pfft, yeah right…I don’t have that kind of time.  Plus I’d have to stop masturbating to the title screen and actually play the game.
  • % of trophies at the time of writing according to PSN: 1%
